Works for Solo instruments and voice

Fiori d’inverno, come un pensiero lontano

(2014) for Piano
Duration: 7’
World Premiere: 21 December 2014, Suzhou, China
Composed for and premiered by Yu-Ting Hwang


Quattro Studi

(2010 - 2011) for Organ and Registration Assistant
Duration: ca.15’
Composed for and performed at the International Congress for Microtonality (2011),
Music University of Stuttgart (DE)